Meet Our Team

THE AUCKLAND TEAM

Facility Manager : Danielle Strom
Email: danielle@swimsation.com 


2IC: Anissa Arudas
Email: anissa@swimsation.com


Facility Manager : Danielle Turner
Email: dannit@swimsation.com 

2IC: Elyse McSkimming
Email:
elyse@swimsation.com


Facility Manager : Nadya Strom
Email: nadya@swimsation.com

2IC: Olivia Corbett
Email:
olivia@swimsation.com

Head Office

General Manager: Fiona Leuschke
Email: fiona@swimsation.com
Phone: 021 025 14865
Address: P.O. Box 42262, Orakei, Auckland 1745

Accounts

Chartered Accountant : Fiona Leuschke
Email: accounts@swimsation.com
Phone: 021 025 14865
Adress: P.O. Box 42262, Orakei, Auckland 1745

 

 

THE DUNEDIN TEAM

Dunedin City

Swim School Manager : Cherie Oldham
Email: dunedin@swimsation.com
Phone: 03 471 7377 or 027 471 7377
Address: Physio Pool, 140 Hanover Street, Dunedin