Meet Our Team

East Tamaki

Facility Manager : Danielle Strom
Email: easttamaki@swimsation.com
Phone: (09) 271 5395
Address: 10C Birmingham Road, East Tamaki, Auckland 2013

Te Atatu

Facility Manager : Danielle Turner
Email: Teatatu@swimsation.com
Phone: (09) 948 2414
Address: 22 Waipani Road, Te Atatu Peninsula, Auckland 0610

Papakura

Facility Manager : Nadya Strom
Email: papakura@swimsation.com
Phone: (09) 298 4642
Address: 41D Elliott Street, Papakura, Auckland 2110

Dunedin City

Swim School Manager : Cherie Oldham
Email: dunedin@swimsation.com
Phone: 03 471 7377 or 027 471 7377
Address: Physio Pool, 140 Hanover Street, Dunedin

Head Office

General Manager: Fiona Leuschke
Email: fiona@swimsation.com
Phone: 021 025 14865
Address: P.O. Box 42262, Orakei, Auckland 1745

Accounts

Chartered Accountant : Fiona Leuschke
Email: accounts@swimsation.com
Phone: 021 025 14865
Adress: P.O. Box 42262, Orakei, Auckland 1745

Te Atatu

2IC: Elyse McSkimming
Email: elyse@swimsation.com

 

 

Papakura

2IC: Olivia Corbett
Email: olivia@swimsation.com