Meet Our Team

Auckland Team
Facility Manager: Danielle Strom
Email: danielle@swimsation.com

Auckland Team
2IC: Anissa Arudas
Email: anissa@swimsation.com

Dunedin Team
Swim School Manager: Cherie Oldham
Email: cherie@swimsation.com

Auckland Team
Facility Manager: Danielle Turner
Email: dannit@swimsation.com

Auckland Team
2IC: Elyse McSkimming
Email: elyse@swimsation.com

Dunedin Team
2IC: Karena Cooper
Email: karena@swimsation.com

Auckland Team
Facility Manager: Nadya Strom
Email: nadya@swimsation.com

Auckland Team
2IC: Olivia Corbett
Email: olivia@swimsation.com

Head Office

General Manager: Fiona Leuschke
Email: fiona@swimsation.com
Phone: 021 025 14865

Chartered Accountant: Fiona Leuschke
Email: accounts@swimsation.com
Phone: 021 025 14865
Address: P.O. Box 42262, Orakei, Auckland 1745